Avia Logo
Avia Logo
Avia Logo

Products /

SeamlessMD

SeamlessMD

SeamlessMD

By SeamlessMD

Contact

Claimed Premium

Ratings & Reviews


Filter reviews


Reviewer’s Rating
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Reviewer’s Role
  • End user
  • Project manager
  • IT / Technical support
  • Executive sponsor
  • Internal consultant
  • Other

Reviewer’s Org Size
  • XL ($5B+ NPR)
  • L ($3-5B NPR)
  • M ($1-3B NPR)
  • S ($0.2-1B NPR)
  • XS (< $0.2B NPR)

Reviewer’s Org EMR compatibility

Reviewer’s Org Type
  • AMC
  • Pediatric Facilities
  • ACO
  • Rural Presence
Overall Score
5.0

8 reviews


4.8

Features

5.0

Ease of use

5.0

Customer Support

4.7

IT Integrations

Sort by:
Most Recent
Sort by:
Most Recent
Oldest
Most Helpful

Filter reviews


Reviewer’s Rating
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Reviewer’s Role
  • End user
  • Project manager
  • IT / Technical support
  • Executive sponsor
  • Internal consultant
  • Other

Reviewer’s Org Size
  • XL ($5B+ NPR)
  • L ($3-5B NPR)
  • M ($1-3B NPR)
  • S ($0.2-1B NPR)
  • XS (< $0.2B NPR)

Reviewer’s Org EMR compatibility

Reviewer’s Org Type
  • AMC
  • Pediatric Facilities
  • ACO
  • Rural Presence

April 11, 2022

verified

April 11, 2022

Excellent vendor-customer collaboration for over 4 years now.

Excellent vendor-customer collaboration for over 4 years now.

  • Open to all kinds of suggestions.
  • Not only clinically by also academically oriented.
  • High reviews from patients.
  • Tool for increasing market share in a competitive landscape.

View more


A verified employee from a extra large-sized, rural, AMC, ACO hospital or health system.


Helpful(0)

April 20, 2022

verified

April 20, 2022

This has been essential for our post operative management and keeping patients out of the hospital.

I have been involved with SEAMLESS MD since my initial meeting with them 5 years ago to evaluate the possible use of it in our system. I was initially asked by one of our surgeons to meet with Josh and find out if this is something we would use and that would help. I met him once and honestly I knew this would not only help our team but our patients and that this would be a longstanding friendship with the SEAMLESS team. That is exactly the relationship they have cultivated and promoted. They stand by their product and I could not have asked for a better system to guide our patients day by day through major surgery recovery. The patients use it and love it. It is a "no brainer" for them to know exactly what they need to be doing daily.

Overall:

  • This has been essential for our post operative management and keeping patients out of the hospital.

Features:

  • The fact we can customize almost anything is amazing and allows us to tailor to our patient population.

Ease of use:

  • The system is easy to use but the staff at SEAMLESS MD is second to none. They are prompt with answers for questions and stay in contact with us regarding progress.

Customer Support:

  • Absolutely amazing!

Ehr Integration:

  • Now that we have changed our EMR this has been easy and very nice to use.

View more


user

Misty Eller

ACNP,End user,Atrium Health

Helpful(0)

April 27, 2022

verified

April 27, 2022

Excellent Program

This product and team have reduced patient anxiety around medical occurrences by providing accurate information as it pertains to their hospital / medical center. It has given the provider the opportunity to recognize and intervene early if there are any hiccups in recovery. Overall, this has reduced our hospital length of stay as well as return to ED visits.

Overall:

  • Customer success managers and support team are incredibly responsive. This program has had an exemplary impact on the care we provide to individuals in our region.

Features:

  • Notes feature is very helpful to communicate with colleagues if alerts have been managed or if they are pending managing etc. 
  • Notifications - help to stay on top alerts coming through dashboard 
  • Data pulling - data has been available to influence change in practice to improve patient outcomes 
  • Multiple pathways - ability to tailor pathways to different regions and hospital networks we serve in different time zones

Ease of Use:

  • Filtering - many options for filtering patients based on different demographics 
  • Very user friendly and accessible program

Customer Support:

  • Very prompt customer support, offers support with IT issues for both providers and users.

View more


user

Skylar Christian

Nurse Practitioner,End user,Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre

Helpful(0)

April 27, 2022

verified

April 27, 2022

Awesome program

Awesome program - customizable, support team is easy to work with, innovative.

View more


A verified employee from a medium-sized, AMC, ACO hospital or health system.


Helpful(0)

April 27, 2022

verified

April 27, 2022

Our patients love it.

Our patients love it. Great service and support.

View more


user

Benjamin Wei

Program Director,End user,University of Alabama Hospital

Helpful(0)

April 29, 2022

verified

April 29, 2022

Excellent product and customer service

Customizable content within the app to fit our patient population. Wonderful experience working with the SeamlessMD team.

View more


A verified employee from a extra small-sized hospital or health system.


Helpful(0)

May 16, 2022

verified

May 16, 2022

Demonstrable outcomes with regards to readmission rates, patient fidelity to care plans, and improved patient experience.

Strong partnership mindset, patient and collaborative leadership team that works with our maturing clinical/system governance structures.

Demonstrable outcomes with regards to readmission rates, patient fidelity to care plans, and improved patient experience. Still too early to tell in terms of reducing length of stay for inpatient surgery patients. Good partners who are deeply facilitative and responsive. Collaborative in aligning contract terms, fulfilling their obligations, and willing to work together to build novel care plans.

View more


user

Ben Chao

President,Executive sponsor,MultiCare Health System

Helpful(0)

May 16, 2022

verified

May 16, 2022

SeamlessMD has been a great partner to work with

SeamlessMD has been a great partner to work with for the past year. They're willing to dive in with us and truly understand our needs in order to make the product work for us .We've seen promising outcomes so far and can't wait to continue expanding across our system.

View more


A verified employee from a large-sized, pediatric, ACO hospital or health system.


Helpful(1)

About AVIA Connect

AVIA Connect helps healthcare providers make better digital health vendor selections. Our AVIA Connect Marketplace enables digitally focused healthcare providers to search thousands of vendor profiles and match with vendors that meet their requirements.

AVIA Connect is a product of AVIA, the nation's leading digital transformation partner for healthcare organizations.

Stay up to date

Keep up with the latest products and trends in digital health.


©2022 AVIA — All rights reserved  |  Privacy Policy